After Life

Tony had a perfect life. But after his wife Lisa suddenly dies, Tony changes. After contemplating taking his own life, he decides instead to live long enough to punish the world by saying and doing whatever he likes from now on.

Watch After Life Episodes List

Season 1

Directors: Ricky Gervais
Actors: Ricky Gervais, Kerry Godliman, Tom Basden, Tony Way, Diane Morgan, Mandeep Dhillon, David Bradley, Ashley Jensen, Paul Kaye, Michelle Greenidge, Tommy Finnegan
Countrys: UK
Networks: Netflix

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
7 2 8 March 2019 30 Returning Series

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *