K.Michelle: My Life

Reality show following the daily life of the fabulous K Michelle. Through her busy schedule, heartbreaks, and friend drama, Kimberly always finds a way to come out on top be turning her pain into music.

Watch K.Michelle: My Life Episodes List

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Actors: K. Michelle, Jonathan Fernandez, Paris London
Countrys: USA
Studios: Monami Entertainment, Eastern TV
Networks: VH1

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
7 1 3 November 2014 30 Returning Series

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.