Seven Worlds, One Planet

Millions of years ago, incredible forces ripped apart the Earth’s crust creating seven extraordinary continents. This documentary series reveals how each distinct continent has shaped the unique animal life found there.

Watch Seven Worlds, One Planet Episodes List

Season 1

Actors: David Attenborough
Countrys: UK
Studios: BBC Natural History Unit
Networks: BBC One

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
9.3 4 27 October 2019 59 Returning Series

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.