Star Trek: Into Darkness

When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world in a state of crisis. With a personal score to settle, Captain Kirk leads a manhunt to a war-zone world to capture a one man weapon of mass destruction. As our heroes are propelled into an epic chess game of life and death, love will be challenged, friendships will be torn apart, and sacrifices must be made for the only family Kirk has left: his crew.

Directors: J.J. Abrams, Dawn Gilliam
Actors: Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Simon Pegg, John Cho, Benedict Cumberbatch, Anton Yelchin, Bruce Greenwood, Peter Weller, Alice Eve
Countrys: USA

Video Trailer

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
7.7 435,334 2013-05-05 132

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
ProducerJ.J. AbramsProducerBryan Burk
ScreenplayAlex KurtzmanScreenplayDamon Lindelof
ScreenplayRoberto OrciDirectorJ.J. Abrams
Original Music ComposerMichael GiacchinoProduction DesignScott Chambliss
CharactersGene RoddenberryProducerAlex Kurtzman
ProducerDamon LindelofProducerRoberto Orci
Executive ProducerJeffrey ChernovExecutive ProducerDavid Ellison
Executive ProducerDana GoldbergExecutive ProducerPaul Schwake
CastingAlyssa WeisbergDirector of PhotographyDaniel Mindel
EditorMaryann BrandonEditorMary Jo Markey
CastingApril WebsterCostume DesignMichael Kaplan
Art DirectionAndrew MurdockSet DecorationKaren Manthey
Art DirectionLauren E. PolizziArt DirectionKasra Farahani
Art DirectionMichael E. GoldmanArt DirectionHarry E. Otto
Animation SupervisorJenn EmberlyMusic EditorRamiro Belgardt
CompositorsBrian N. BentleyMusic EditorAlex Levy
StuntsBrian AverySupervising Art DirectorRamsey Avery
Script SupervisorDawn GilliamArt Department CoordinatorAndrea Carter
Art Department CoordinatorChristine YoungstromAssistant Art DirectorStephen Christensen
Assistant Art DirectorNatasha GerasimovaConstruction CoordinatorChris Snyder
Camera OperatorColin AndersonCamera OperatorPhilippe Carr-Forster
Camera OperatorDale MyrandCamera OperatorJohn Skotchdopole
Steadicam OperatorAndrew RowlandsStill PhotographerJaimie Trueblood
Assistant Costume DesignerAnn FoleyCostume SupervisorJames W. Tyson
Set CostumerAnthony AlmarazSet CostumerMyron Baker
Set CostumerLisa A. DoyleSet CostumerJason M. Moore
Animation SupervisorPaul KavanaghAnimation SupervisorSebastian Butenberg
AnimationFlorian FriedmannAnimationBerter Orpak
AnimationBastian WartenbergAnimationBrandon Fayette
CG SupervisorDaniel PearsonCG SupervisorRobert Weaver
CG SupervisorEnrico DammDigital Effects SupervisorAdam Watkins
Creature DesignNeville PageSpecial Effects SupervisorBurt Dalton
Visual Effects Art DirectorJames ClyneVisual Effects Art DirectorYanick Dusseault
Visual Effects EditorAlisa SimondsVisual Effects EditorLorelei David
Visual Effects EditorBrian David MillerVisual Effects ProducerRon Ames
Visual Effects ProducerDale TaylorVisual Effects ProducerLuke O'Byrne
Visual Effects ProducerRichard Ivan MannVisual Effects ProducerStuart McAra
Visual Effects SupervisorRoger GuyettVisual Effects SupervisorKevin Baillie
Visual Effects SupervisorBen GrossmannFoleyRonni Brown
FoleySean EnglandSound DesignerBen Burtt
Sound Effects EditorDustin CawoodSound Effects EditorMalcolm Fife
Sound Effects EditorPascal GarneauSound Re-Recording MixerAndy Nelson
Supervising Sound EditorMatthew WoodHair Department HeadMary L. Mastro
HairstylistSheryl BlumHairstylistMichele Payne
Key Hair StylistJanine RathMakeup Department HeadDavid LeRoy Anderson
Makeup ArtistKaren IversonMakeup ArtistVera Steimberg Moder
Makeup ArtistDon RutherfordMakeup ArtistJeanne Van Phue
Digital IntermediateJuan Ignacio CabreraDigital IntermediateErin Davis
Digital IntermediateAndy KaplanFirst Assistant EditorJulian Smirke
First Assistant EditorRita DaSilvaSet DesignerRandall D. Wilkins
Sound RecordistRyan ColeProperty MasterAndrew M. Siegel
Dialogue EditorCheryl NardiDialogue EditorSteve Slanec
Second Unit Director of PhotographyBruce McCleerySound RecordistDanielle Dupre
ADR EditorStuart McCowanSound MixerPeter J. Devlin
StuntsSala BakerVisual Effects SupervisorPatrick Tubach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.