The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

Burger Beard is a pirate who is in search of the final page of a magical book that makes any evil plan he writes in it come true, which happens to be the Krabby Patty secret formula. When the entire city of Bikini Bottom is put in danger, SpongeBob, Patrick, Mr. Krabs, Squidward, Sandy, and Plankton need to go on a quest that takes them to the surface. In order to get back the recipe and save their city, the gang must retrieve the book and transform themselves into superheroes.

Directors: Paul Tibbitt, Joe Orrantia, Clint Bond Jr., Kaukab Basheer, Bob Camp, Mick De Falco, Melinda Taksen, Lynn K. D'Angona, Lisa C. Satriano, Carla Rose Ponzio, Jeffrey Schwartz
Actors: Antonio Banderas, Eric Bauza, Tim Conway, Eddie Deezen, Rob Paulsen, Kevin Michael Richardson, April Stewart, Cree Summer, Billy West, Carlos Alazraqui, Nolan North
Countrys: USA,SouthKorea

Video Trailer

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
6.0 40,914 2015-02-05 93

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
StoryboardJay OlivaDirectorPaul Tibbitt
ProducerNan MoralesProducerCraig Sost
StoryboardTom KingLayoutJoe Orrantia
ProducerMary ParentLayoutClint Bond Jr.
LayoutKaukab BasheerLayoutBob Camp
TranslatorMisoon KimExecutive ProducerCale Boyter
Executive ProducerStephen HillenburgExecutive ProducerHyejoon Yun
Production ManagerKristen CaplanProduction SupervisorAndrew Goodman
Production SupervisorPhilip HarrisProduction SupervisorAlice S. Lin
Production SupervisorJennifer NewfieldTechnical SupervisorYun-Chen Sung
Location ManagerLaura BryantLocation ManagerBeth Nelson
Animation DirectorJames BaxterProduction SupervisorJohn Burton West
StoryboardErik WieseStoryboardLuke Brookshier
StoryboardMike CachuelaStoryboardEmma Coats
StoryboardJoel CrawfordStoryboardNick Cross
StoryboardMatt FlynnStoryboardDalton Grant
StoryboardElizabeth ItoStoryboardHoward Perry
StoryboardChris ReccardiStoryboardDavid P. Smith
LayoutMick De FalcoArt DirectionPriscilla Elliott
AnimationJustin M. RaschAnimationMax Winston
AnimationJoel FletcherAnimationRich Zim
Animation SupervisorNicholas TripodiAnimationDaniel Fotheringham
AnimationNeil KennedyAnimationDavid Ward
AnimationGuillaume RouxAnimationStewart Alves
AnimationJesse VickeryAnimationEddie Prickett
AnimationMatt WeaverAnimationJohn Turello
AnimationJason MalinowskyAnimationThuan Huynh
AnimationNick SteinAnimationShane Hall
AnimationToby PedersenCompositorsBrian N. Bentley
Visual Effects EditorKayla FranklinAnimation SupervisorScott Mansz
CompositorsMichael QueenAnimation SupervisorGreg Franklin
AnimationMac WhitingCompositorsTony Christopherson
CompositorsErica Jean YeagerDirector of PhotographyPhil Meheux
First Assistant CameraClyde E. BryanSupervising ProducerChul-ho Kim
Script SupervisorMelinda TaksenUnit Production ManagerLeigh Shanta
ScreenplayGlenn BergerCharacter DesignerMick Cassidy
Production CoordinatorOscar VelasquezProduction CoordinatorJ. Elizabeth Ingram
First Assistant DirectorLynn K. D'AngonaFirst Assistant DirectorLisa C. Satriano
Second Assistant DirectorCarla Rose PonzioSecond Assistant DirectorJeffrey Schwartz
EditorDavid Ian SalterSupervising AnimatorJohn Dusenberry
Camera OperatorAnthony GaudiozLine ProducerRichard Vane
OrchestratorKevin KaskaStoryStephen Hillenburg
StoryPaul TibbittProduction DesignLuke Freeborn
CastingLorna JohnsonSet DecorationChuck Potter
ScreenplayJonathan AibelOriginal Music ComposerJohn Debney
Visual Effects SupervisorBrice MallierAnimation DirectorKelly Mazurowski
Lead AnimatorBrock GallagherLead AnimatorJenn Hagman
Lead AnimatorDean ElliottLead AnimatorFrans Vischer
Lead AnimatorAnna HollingsworthStill PhotographerK.C. Bailey
OrchestratorMike Watts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *