The peaceful realm of Azeroth stands on the brink of war as its civilization faces a fearsome race of invaders: orc warriors fleeing their dying home to colonize another. As a portal opens to connect the two worlds, one army faces destruction and the other faces extinction. From opposing sides, two heroes are set on a collision course that will decide the fate of their family, their people, and their home.

Directors: Duncan Jones, Jessica Clothier
Actors: Travis Fimmel, Paula Patton, Ben Foster, Dominic Cooper, Toby Kebbell, Ben Schnetzer, Robert Kazinsky, Clancy Brown, Daniel Wu, Ruth Negga, Anna Galvin
Countrys: China,Canada,Japan,USA

Video Trailer

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime
6.9 213,425 2016-05-25 123

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name
VFX EditorPascal RigaudDirectorDuncan Jones
StoryChris MetzenScreenplayCharles Leavitt
VFX EditorKatrina TaylorVFX EditorGuillaume Poulin
Sequence SupervisorDavid MarshProducerAlex Gartner
ProducerJon JashniProducerCharles Roven
ProducerThomas TullEditorPaul Hirsch
ProducerTessa RossExecutive ProducerStuart Fenegan
Executive ProducerMichael MorhaimeExecutive ProducerPaul W. Sams
Executive ProducerJillian ShareCo-ProducerChris Metzen
CastingLindsay GrahamCastingMary Vernieu
Production DesignGavin BocquetArt DirectionDan Hermansen
Art DirectionMargot ReadyArt DirectionGrant Van Der Slagt
Set DecorationElizabeth WilcoxCostume DesignMayes C. Rubeo
Unit Production ManagerLeeann StonebreakerSound Design AssistantSimon Bright
Production Office AssistantJames ForresterExecutive ProducerBrent O'Connor
AnimationScott DaceAnimationGerald Clevy
AnimationMike DharneyMusic EditorMichael K. Bauer
GafferDrew DavidsonRigging GafferKeith Woods
Original Music ComposerRamin DjawadiDirector of PhotographySimon Duggan
Script SupervisorJessica ClothierSupervising Art DirectorHelen Jarvis
Director of PhotographyStewart WhelanScreenplayDuncan Jones
Art DirectionIain McCaigArt Department CoordinatorShannon Courte
Assistant Art DirectorHarrison YurkiwConstruction CoordinatorJohn Dale
CastingMichelle AllenCasting AssociateJaceson Mann
Assistant Costume DesignerLiz KrauseAssistant Costume DesignerStacy Caballero
Assistant Costume DesignerCourtney DanielCostume SupervisorJana MacDonald
SeamstressPatrice YappSeamstressJenn Touchie
SeamstressMargaret JenkinsSeamstressTina Ning Hsu
SeamstressWendy FosterSet CostumerNicola Ryall
Set CostumerLyne TalbotSet CostumerMary Wiseman
HairstylistEmma ClarkeHairstylistSharon Markell
Key Hair StylistJessica RainMakeup Department HeadAdrien Morot
Makeup ArtistGitte AxenMakeup ArtistJaime Danielian
Makeup ArtistRebeccah DelchambreMakeup ArtistSarah Bergeest Still
Makeup DesignerConnie ParkerWigmakerStacey Butterworth
Animation SupervisorHal T. HickelAnimationWong Joe
AnimationKevin LabanowichCG SupervisorJavier Mansilla
CG SupervisorFabrice VienneCG SupervisorLafleche Dumais
CG SupervisorNicolas-Alexandre NoelSpecial Effects SupervisorCameron Waldbauer
Sequence SupervisorTom MartinekVFX SupervisorArnaud Brisebois
Visual Effects EditorJustin ShawVisual Effects EditorJoey Santana
Visual Effects ProducerChad CortvriendtVisual Effects ProducerJill E. Hughes
Visual Effects ProducerMark G. SoperVisual Effects ProducerDane Allan Smith
Visual Effects ProducerLouise BertrandVisual Effects ProducerCabral Rock
Visual Effects SupervisorJoseph KasparianVisual Effects SupervisorPhilippe Theroux
Visual Effects SupervisorJason SmithVisual Effects SupervisorJeff White
Camera OperatorStephen MaierCamera OperatorChris Harris
Camera OperatorTony MirzaCamera OperatorWendy Bown
Second Unit CinematographerStewart WhelanFirst Assistant CameraTaylor Matheson
First Assistant CameraDean MorinFirst Assistant CameraSean Elliott
First Assistant CameraPaul GuenetteHelicopter CameraHans Bjerno
Helicopter CameraRichard RolesSteadicam OperatorPeter Wilke
Still PhotographerDoane GregoryAdditional PhotographyJoseph Arena
GafferJames M. McClureMusic EditorPeter Myles
Music SupervisorMargaret YenMusic SupervisorPeter Afterman
FoleyRick OwensFoleyGary A. Hecker
Sound Effects EditorLauren HadawaySound Effects EditorSylvain Lasseur
Sound Effects EditorDror MoharSound Effects EditorJackie Zhou
Dialogue EditorEric HoehnSound MixerEric Batut
Sound MixerNerses GezalyanSound Re-Recording MixerMichael Keller
Sound Re-Recording MixerTim LeBlancSound Re-Recording MixerMike Prestwood Smith
Supervising Sound EditorTom BellfortSupervising Sound EditorWylie Stateman
First Assistant EditorShae SalmonFirst Assistant EditorMark Tuminello
Visual Effects ProducerJacqueline M. LopezAdditional MusicBrandon Campbell
First Assistant CameraJeff CassidyStuntsCrystal Mudry
StuntsCassandra Ebner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.