When Sharks Attack

Terror-filled deep sea saga using underwater photography, gripping news archives & paralyzing testimony to investigate three mysterious and deadly recent shark attacks.

Watch When Sharks Attack Episodes List

Season 8

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Actors: Eric Meyers, Dan Huber
Countrys: USA

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
17 7.2 May 2013 Returning Series

Crew Details

Job Title Member Name Job Title Member Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.